G Quan Mongoose Mar 2, 2010 #1 I force my cruiser to ramming speed SA and fail the roll. Use XP to re-roll. May the opposed Admiral with "Lucky" force me to re-roll again?
I force my cruiser to ramming speed SA and fail the roll. Use XP to re-roll. May the opposed Admiral with "Lucky" force me to re-roll again?
H H Cosmic Mongoose Mar 2, 2010 #2 I thought the general view was you can never re-roll a re-roll? I'd certainly follow that mantra
B Burger Cosmic Mongoose Mar 2, 2010 #3 Yeah, hiff is right, you can never reroll a reroll. I do think that certain situations (such as this one) should be excluded... but that is the rule.
Yeah, hiff is right, you can never reroll a reroll. I do think that certain situations (such as this one) should be excluded... but that is the rule.
G Quan Mongoose Mar 2, 2010 #4 THX - will think as you :lol: XP are the limit of Lucky Admirals - all Luck got an End 8)