steve98052
Mongoose
What happens when one rolls successfully for advancement when one is already Rank 6?
I seem to remember that rolling for +1 Social Standing when one is already Social Standing 15 gives a Ship Benefit, but is there something similar for Rank?
If it's not in the rules, I'd be inclined to house rule it to give +1 Social Standing instead.
I seem to remember that rolling for +1 Social Standing when one is already Social Standing 15 gives a Ship Benefit, but is there something similar for Rank?
If it's not in the rules, I'd be inclined to house rule it to give +1 Social Standing instead.