Pirates of Drinax Original Soundtrack


Staff member
The Pirates of Drinax Original Soundtrack gives you 12 tracks designed to complement and enhance your Traveller campaign sessions in the Trojan Reach. Composed by Sonor Village, each track focusses on a chapter within the epic Pirates of Drinax campaign.

You can grab your own copy right here: https://www.mongoosepublishing.com/pirates-of-drinax-original-soundtrack.html

1. Intro
2. Honour Among Thieves
3. Treasure Ship
4. Ihatei!
5. The Demon's Eye
6. The Treasure of Sindal
7. The Game of Sun and Shadow
8. The Vorito Gambit
9. The Prodigal Outcast
10. Blood of the Star Dragon
11. Finale
12. Outro


Comes with a 12 page booklet depicting scenes and quotes from the Pirates of Drinax campaign and locations around the Trojan Reach.

The CD comes with the downloadable digital (MP3) version of the soundtrack for free!

North American Travellers: Please note that the CD will ship from the UK so will arrive separately from other items.

You can see a music video of the 11th track right here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7cCae5U1sHU&ab_channel=MongoosePublishing
Just gave it a listen and it is really great. The video is amazing. Any chance we can get a soundtrack for Deepnight Revelation? 8)