prelude_to_war
Mongoose
Just looking for confirmation as we begin a new campaign...
The Simple Trader rule states, 'in a campaign game, no one may attack a Strategic Target that has been claimed by a pak'ma'ra fleet in the same or previous turn, unless the pak defeated them in the previous turn...'
So for turn 1 of a campaign, does this mean the pak player will win targets regardless of initiative?
Or does it mean that since you have a meeting engagement at a given location you have not claimed that system yet. So not on turn 1, but for subsequent turns...?
The Simple Trader rule states, 'in a campaign game, no one may attack a Strategic Target that has been claimed by a pak'ma'ra fleet in the same or previous turn, unless the pak defeated them in the previous turn...'
So for turn 1 of a campaign, does this mean the pak player will win targets regardless of initiative?
Or does it mean that since you have a meeting engagement at a given location you have not claimed that system yet. So not on turn 1, but for subsequent turns...?