One more Tank Assault Question

Bede

Mongoose
I believe the rules say "each member of the unit" has explosives/grenades, so I assume this means that every model that gets within 1" of a tank can attack it (at the end of the attacker's next turn) with a D10. Is that right?
 
Bede said:
I believe the rules say "each member of the unit" has explosives/grenades, so I assume this means that every model that gets within 1" of a tank can attack it (at the end of the attacker's next turn) with a D10. Is that right?

One thing up front: Please always quote the rulebook and the page you are referring to.
Questions that start “I believe...” are always a bit painful to answer since all other has to lookup the book…

As far as your answer is concerned: Yes!
 
It's pretty much on every page in the armylists, not read them yet Agis? :wink: Yes they can, each model can tank assault once per game.
 
hithero said:
It's pretty much on every page in the armylists, not read them yet Agis? :wink: Yes they can, each model can tank assault once per game.
Ha, ha! :twisted:

It was only a polite and general request to make answering questions easier...
 
Back
Top