S steelbrok Cosmic Mongoose May 31, 2012 #1 I recently bought a copy of the Noble Armada rulebook, it mentions the option of using counters found at the back of the book. Is this statement from an early draft or am I just plain missing them? Thanks
I recently bought a copy of the Noble Armada rulebook, it mentions the option of using counters found at the back of the book. Is this statement from an early draft or am I just plain missing them? Thanks
L locarno24 Cosmic Mongoose May 31, 2012 #2 Certainly none in the .PDF. Probably a holdover from the text in ACTA 2E. You could always pull stuff from the vassal module...
Certainly none in the .PDF. Probably a holdover from the text in ACTA 2E. You could always pull stuff from the vassal module...
S steelbrok Cosmic Mongoose May 31, 2012 #4 thanks, thought that might be the case Just have to get my fleet painted then!