Just checking the rules about this, and there is nothing to say that a roll of 1 constitutes an automatice failure...
If a ship with a CQ of 6 wanted to "Scramble Scramble" for example... would a roll of 1 - though it would still total the required check total of 7 - mean that the special action was failed? 8)
Also, what if the ship was Vree, would that it mean that the Vree player would not even have to roll?
If a ship with a CQ of 6 wanted to "Scramble Scramble" for example... would a roll of 1 - though it would still total the required check total of 7 - mean that the special action was failed? 8)
Also, what if the ship was Vree, would that it mean that the Vree player would not even have to roll?