I know that in the rules you cant target your own ship with weapons, however, with e-mines, if you target a region of space and it happens to hit some of your ships, is that legal?
used to be fairly valid tactic in 1e for Narn to Emine thier own ships to provide AF even at point blank ranges, the backwash would cover 2 inchs behind the ships stem.
Not so much in 2e, Narn Emines hurt too much to try that tactic anymore.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.