ShopKeepJon
Mongoose
A player in our local campaign had a ship using the "Close Blast Doors and Activate Defense Grid!" special action. While doing so, the ship took a no special actions crit. Later that same turn he activated this ship and claimed that, since it was no longer using any special action, he could fire all of the ships weapons without restriction.:shock:
Now I had always assumed that any restriction imposed by using a special action would last until the end of the turn, but we can't find anywhere in the rules that actually says that...
This just feels terribly wrong. Is this the way that it is supposed to work or are we missing something?
ShopKeepJon
Now I had always assumed that any restriction imposed by using a special action would last until the end of the turn, but we can't find anywhere in the rules that actually says that...
This just feels terribly wrong. Is this the way that it is supposed to work or are we missing something?
ShopKeepJon