Demonic Cabal - clarification

When you buy a pact you then have to summon it onto the battlefield? I'm assuming this is true and the rules seems to suggest it but it doesn't acutally say so anywhere...

Also in a campaign although a pact can only be used once in a game do you keep your pacts from game to game?
 
You do indeed have to summon them, and you get to keep them from game to game (probably not the best idea, annoying the same demon over and again, but no one said these guys were smart!).
 
Back
Top