Hi,
I just need to check I'm not doing my usual trick of adding my own interpretation to the rules
When using the plasma bolt as the range is "limited" to 10 and the weapons tills has energy bleed my understanding is that beyond range 5 1 AD will be lost and at 10 3AD would be lost
Is this correct?
I just need to check I'm not doing my usual trick of adding my own interpretation to the rules
When using the plasma bolt as the range is "limited" to 10 and the weapons tills has energy bleed my understanding is that beyond range 5 1 AD will be lost and at 10 3AD would be lost
Is this correct?