mollari_uk
Mongoose
I can't find this on the forum and I need a ruling for the upcoming tournament.
Can self repair still be used if a ship has the no damage control critical?
What about -1 to damage control (guess this has no effect)?
What about redundant systems. I guess this isn't effected by any of these crits (such as no DC for one turn)?
Can self repair still be used if a ship has the no damage control critical?
What about -1 to damage control (guess this has no effect)?
What about redundant systems. I guess this isn't effected by any of these crits (such as no DC for one turn)?