V Vegabond Mongoose May 20, 2009 #1 If you roll high enough to meet the Kill score of a multihit model that then fails its save roll, is it dead or does it take 2 damage?
If you roll high enough to meet the Kill score of a multihit model that then fails its save roll, is it dead or does it take 2 damage?
A amrowe1999 Mongoose May 20, 2009 #2 If it uses the rules laid down in any of the current Evo books a multihit model hit with a kill shot will take 2 wounds.
If it uses the rules laid down in any of the current Evo books a multihit model hit with a kill shot will take 2 wounds.
V Vegabond Mongoose May 20, 2009 #3 Thanks, I just found the relevent passage on the online pdf. Heh, must read faster.