T TGT Banded Mongoose Feb 6, 2007 #1 If a scout is destroyed, cripled or skeleton crewed but you've managed to "lock on" or reduce a targets steath, does the advantage cease?
If a scout is destroyed, cripled or skeleton crewed but you've managed to "lock on" or reduce a targets steath, does the advantage cease?
L Locutus9956 Mongoose Feb 6, 2007 #2 yes. Though on a related note, if you destroy a fighter flight that had perfomed scanners to full it doesnt. Frankly I think its a stupid ruling, either way would be fine for me but it should be the same for scouts and fighters. But thems the rules
yes. Though on a related note, if you destroy a fighter flight that had perfomed scanners to full it doesnt. Frankly I think its a stupid ruling, either way would be fine for me but it should be the same for scouts and fighters. But thems the rules