Noted this link on facebook....
http://www.starfleetgames.com/documents/Mongoose/ACtoA_SF_page_82.pdf

http://www.starfleetgames.com/documents/Mongoose/ACtoA_SF_page_82.pdf

Da Boss said:depends
if a weapon is A, P, S - that means it can fire to the left and right of the ship but not into the Front (F) arc.
Turret means can fire in any direction
Garydee said:So the D6 can't fire into the aft arc? That hurts.
Nerroth said:Over on the ADB BBS, SVC noted that the D6 and KR firing arcs have been fixed (which, if I were to guess, means they are back to the A,P and A,S arcs the provisional KR in that old blog entry had; but I can't say for certain).
1) The ADB website has painting guides for all of their minis located HERE!Apep said:Quick questions...
1) Does the rulebook include a “painting guide”/ typical colour schemes / etc ?
2) Will Mongoose/ADB do transfers for logo / registry / names ?
- Thanks for the info Greg -Greg Smith said:The draft of the rulebook that I have seen has space for a building & painting section.
archon96 said:does anyone know what kind of decal material i should buy for a laser jet printer.