Rules Question/ Torpedos

My question is when a ship is crippled it states that you roll a dice for main guns and special traits. You also half secondary weapons and AA guns. What's the deal for Torpedos? Do you roll or do you half it??


Thanks

Hurricane
 
According to rules as written. . . you don't do anything. It is not possible to knock out torpedo tubes with a crit/crippling a ship.

However, many people house rule each torpedo statline to work just the same way as a turret (knocked out on a 4+).
 
Back
Top