Hey all - I have an easy question for Reactions: sorry its probably been asked before
In the rules, it states that you get a reaction when a unit completes an "action" (shoot or move) within 10'.
Here is where I'm unsure....
then it says that.... "you may also react when you get shot at"
is this from any distance?
Thanks in advance.

In the rules, it states that you get a reaction when a unit completes an "action" (shoot or move) within 10'.
Here is where I'm unsure....
then it says that.... "you may also react when you get shot at"
is this from any distance?
Thanks in advance.