Reactions

Hank Raab

Mongoose
Hey all - I have an easy question for Reactions: sorry its probably been asked before :oops:

In the rules, it states that you get a reaction when a unit completes an "action" (shoot or move) within 10'.

Here is where I'm unsure....

then it says that.... "you may also react when you get shot at"

is this from any distance?

Thanks in advance.
 
yes, as long as you are within range to target the unit which shot you (since you may only react to them in this instance) then there is no range to the reaction itself
 
emperorpenguin said:
yes, as long as you are within range to target the unit which shot you (since you may only react to them in this instance)

Not quite, you may move for your reaction if you are shot at, LOS not required.

However, if you shoot as your reaction you muxt shoot at the unit which caused the reaction.

LBH
 
Back
Top