chaoschild
Mongoose
Rulebook said:Always Alert - A combat droid has lightning fast reflexes and is always considered to be on Alert Status.
Rulebook said:When reacting in this way, a model on Alert Status can perform one action after the enemy has completed its action or attack. It may only react once in this way, no matter how many models complete actions near it or how many times it gets shot at!
I'd like to clarify how these 2 rules interact. I understand that if any other model is on alert status it can only react once per turn, but how does the "always" in the combat droid's rule affect this? Does this mean that a combat droid can react multiple times per turn?