alkibiades
Mongoose
The Core Rulebook states:
Does said set of actions include other reactions as well or just the next regular significant/minor action?
For example a char is getting attacked three times and dodges every attack in a round before his next turn. Will each reaction after the first one will get a DM-1 or will those three dodges cumulate up to a DM-3 solely on the actions of his regular turn?
However, every time a Traveller performs a Reaction, he will suffer DM-1 on his next set of actions.
Does said set of actions include other reactions as well or just the next regular significant/minor action?
For example a char is getting attacked three times and dodges every attack in a round before his next turn. Will each reaction after the first one will get a DM-1 or will those three dodges cumulate up to a DM-3 solely on the actions of his regular turn?