I did just think of something involving Outmaneuver that I'm not sure how it would work.
If, for example, you have 4 CA's and you are facing 3 opponents. You spend your 1st CA to perform an Outmaneuver and succeed in reducing the number of opponents faced to just 1 for the remainder of the round. Next you get a lucky shot and manage to kill that opponent with your 2nd CA.
Would you then have to spend an additional CA to re-engage with one of the remaining 2 opponents? or would it be automatic once the first opponent falls that another steps forward to take his place?
I'm still hoping to get some official clarification in this thread, as I could be completely mis-understanding the rules for how Outmaneuver is supposed to work.