In a recent game we had of SST (old school) I had a unit of Grizzlies in reserve, do they have to move onto the table as their 1st action, or can they ready at the table edge and then jump as their 2nd action?
They com on board as their first action but count as readied, so they can employ special movement modes (like jump).
Same for any other reserves (makes Hopper and Rippler Bugs very nasty).
They com on board as their first action but count as readied, so they can employ special movement modes (like jump).
Same for any other reserves (makes Hopper and Rippler Bugs very nasty).
Where does it say that they come on readied? I know hoppers do but I thought that was a specail rule for them... (I don't have the rule book here as its a mates and he has it)
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.