This is a rule that The Old Soldier found on page 18 of the main rule book....
I am wondering how this will impact on the DD allocation rules on page 17......
If you are rolling DD seperatly then you must allocate them seperatly, otherwise there is no point to rolling them seperatly, so how should they be allocated?
Note that if some models shooting into a Fire Zone can draw a clear Line of Sight to an enemy model or deprive him of cover, while other models on the same attacking unit cannot, you should roll your Damage Dice seperately for them.
I am wondering how this will impact on the DD allocation rules on page 17......
If you are rolling DD seperatly then you must allocate them seperatly, otherwise there is no point to rolling them seperatly, so how should they be allocated?