Result! Basically, the Curse spell description should also state: "Duration: lasts until Dispelled".
Therefore, to remove the Curse, either:
* The sixth-rank Sorceror spell "Dispel Magic" must be successfully cast within 5 metres of the Cursed person/thing.
OR
* The Sorceror that cast Curse on a person/thing can deliberately Terminate the spell (Rulebook page 78).
Here's the full response from HE.Blackarm - a veteran on the Dragwars Yahoo Group:
"My own view is, despite the omission, it can be dispelled, as can any spell. However, there is room for GM discretion here. It might make a nice little adventure / scenario / campaign hook for Merlin the Sorcerer to shake his head at a failed Dispel attempt and advise Sir Robin the Brave, accursed as he is with, oh, say, cowardice, that the only way to remove the curse is to venture forth into the forests of Algandy to fight the Knights Who Say Ni. Indeed, Merlin might have told a pork pie and have an ulterior motive for eliminating the Knights Who Say Ni, Sir Robin merely being a tool of his grander machinations ;-)"
I liked the Monty Python reference!