dilgar pentagon

oh i forgot to ask...when the dilgar uses its pentagon rule, can they choose what enemy ship moves? and if so, lets say that the dilgar forces my G'quan to move and its in a squad of 4 G'quans. can the dilgar force my squad to split, or can he force my whole squad to move?
 
The Dilgar player doesn't select one of your ships to move, he basically just gets a free initiative sink per Pentacon

For example Dilgar player has 2 pentacons
You move a ship
Dilgar Player uses Pentacon rule
You move a ship
Dilgar Player uses Pentacon rule
You move a ship
Dilgar player moves a ship
etc......
 
Back
Top