ok those with rule book will see this
for the MEA you may include as many transports as you need to transport your squad.
so you go out and buy your MEA box set with 8 men inside and a box of 3 technicals.
now one technical can cary 8 men, but on the technical card it says 3 technicals count as a single transport choice.
so this 8 man MEA squad do they allow you only 1 technical or 3 ?
if its 3 fantastic as it makes the MEA afordable to collect if not then you never eat them darn point up !!!!
for the MEA you may include as many transports as you need to transport your squad.
so you go out and buy your MEA box set with 8 men inside and a box of 3 technicals.
now one technical can cary 8 men, but on the technical card it says 3 technicals count as a single transport choice.
so this 8 man MEA squad do they allow you only 1 technical or 3 ?
if its 3 fantastic as it makes the MEA afordable to collect if not then you never eat them darn point up !!!!