BF:EVO EFTF SAS rules question - Elite training rules

lastbesthope

Mongoose
OFFICIAL MONGOOSE ANSWERS ONLY PLEASE

Elite Training: All models in this unit gain a +2 bonus to their Armour rolls when in Cover. They may also re-roll their Close Combat dice.

Do the SAS have to be in cover to gain rerolls of their CC dice or do they get that all the time?

I can read it wither way if I try. Though if it were in cover only I'd have expected "in addition" like the double suppression dice on SAW, etc.

Cheers

LBH
 
No expert, but the way it is worded I would say the the CC bonus would always be active. Reason is MP didn't use the phrase, "in addition", but instead made a completely new sentence.

But that is a good question LBH.
 
Back
Top