Pavlov Grenadier
Mongoose
Hi all! Something camp up today during a game and we wanted to see what the offical ruling was. Can a ship with Advanced Jump Point place the marker on top of or within range of an enemy ship to cause the 6AD TD damage?
I did a quick search and saw some topics back in 2005 but didnt know if a new ruling had come out since then.
Although he hasnt done it yet (thank goodness!), it seems a little powerful. Am I worrying about nothing? Does this happen often in the games other people are playing (can I throw rubbish at him and call him a beardy player for doing it :lol: ).
Thanks!
Curtis
I did a quick search and saw some topics back in 2005 but didnt know if a new ruling had come out since then.
Although he hasnt done it yet (thank goodness!), it seems a little powerful. Am I worrying about nothing? Does this happen often in the games other people are playing (can I throw rubbish at him and call him a beardy player for doing it :lol: ).
Thanks!
Curtis