ACTA Slow Loading

Itkovian

Mongoose
If a slow loading weapon is fired, then gets taken out by a 'No firing in one arc' crit that same turn, assuming that the turn after it is repaired, is it than assumed to be reloaded (HAving not fired for a turn) I would assume yes, but I can see arguments why it might be no...
 
Good question. I have no idea either. It makes sense that it would not have reloaded during that turn, because the systems were inoperable. That being said, at the table I would rule it that they DO reload during the turn. It's too much extra paper work to keep track of and bogs down the game. ACTA is about simplicity.
 
Nah, Matt's just the voice of the Great MAker.

You'd be amazed how many Mongoose staff they got throug before they realised the sound of the Great Maker's voice caused their heads to explode :lol:

(Hmm, now I know why wet fish feature so heavily in Mongoose challenges)

LBH
 
lastbesthope said:
You'd be amazed how many Mongoose staff they got throug before they realised the sound of the Great Maker's voice caused their heads to explode :lol:

(Hmm, now I know why wet fish feature so heavily in Mongoose challenges)

LBH

What are you whittering on about? :?:

Oh, you've had half a lager, haven't you. :D
 
Back
Top