Lone Gunman
Mongoose
The five first Ones uniques ships do get normal damage and criticals, that is as far as I know. Until recently I thought that they repair all the criticals sufferd this turn regularly per the rules at the end of the next turn.
Then one of my gaming group told me that it meant that all critcals are fixed at the end of the round they are inflicted, meaning that they were nothing more than a nuisance.
So, is this true?
Then one of my gaming group told me that it meant that all critcals are fixed at the end of the round they are inflicted, meaning that they were nothing more than a nuisance.
So, is this true?