T Tolwyn Mongoose Oct 25, 2007 #2 IMO no. The rules states that you can reroll weapons. A suicide fighter is Imo not a weapon, as it is simply a ship/fighter who rams another craft.
IMO no. The rules states that you can reroll weapons. A suicide fighter is Imo not a weapon, as it is simply a ship/fighter who rams another craft.
B_Steele Mongoose Oct 25, 2007 #3 Correct. You may re-roll attack dice from a Weapon System, not a special rule that the suicide attack run grants you.
Correct. You may re-roll attack dice from a Weapon System, not a special rule that the suicide attack run grants you.