F Frohike Mongoose Jan 14, 2007 #1 I have a query on using Tiger Star Furies. The rules imply that if you use Tigers you must only use them, replacing all other Furies with them. Is this the case? Could this be clarified please as the in service date does not support this rule. Thanks
I have a query on using Tiger Star Furies. The rules imply that if you use Tigers you must only use them, replacing all other Furies with them. Is this the case? Could this be clarified please as the in service date does not support this rule. Thanks
MongooseMatt Administrator Staff member Jan 14, 2007 #2 Hi there, For now, assume that all starfuries must be changed if you choose this option.