throrII said:The Uncanny Dodger or Reflexive Parrier cannot be caught flat footed ...or something like that, I don't have the rules with me at work.
Voltumna said:The reflexive parrier doesn't benefit against ranged attacks, but here's a question about RP:
You have the RP feat, but you don't have the quick draw feat. If you are surprised, and are not holding a weapon, can you use your RP?
Ash-Amon-Tep said:If you have reflexive parry you can still parry but at a penalty, unless of course you have unarmed strike.