The Errata for High Guard says;
Does that mean that no other weapons can be fitted in the same turret? I've seen ships in other books, can't remember exactly where, that had a Triple Turret with a P-Beam/Laser/Sandcaster combo. Is this correct?
Only one particle beam may be fitted to a turret, but this
must be a triple turret.
Does that mean that no other weapons can be fitted in the same turret? I've seen ships in other books, can't remember exactly where, that had a Triple Turret with a P-Beam/Laser/Sandcaster combo. Is this correct?