Two things I like to get FAQed before I play at a tournament next month:
-Can thoruns that succcesfully performed a suicide attack be recovered by a fleet carrier? Gaim missiles can't, but the exact ruling is absent in the Dilgar fleet section. Was this deliberate?
-The suicide fighters rule states that any Thorun Dartfighter flight can attempt a suicide attack. Does this mean ONLY Thorun Dartfighters or BOTH Thorun Dartfighters and Thorun Torpedofighters? Again, if the first statement is true... was this deliberate? (the 2nd statement being too powerful perhaps?)
-Can thoruns that succcesfully performed a suicide attack be recovered by a fleet carrier? Gaim missiles can't, but the exact ruling is absent in the Dilgar fleet section. Was this deliberate?
-The suicide fighters rule states that any Thorun Dartfighter flight can attempt a suicide attack. Does this mean ONLY Thorun Dartfighters or BOTH Thorun Dartfighters and Thorun Torpedofighters? Again, if the first statement is true... was this deliberate? (the 2nd statement being too powerful perhaps?)