Suppression fire and loss of actions

saint

Mongoose
Greetings,

a quick question on suppression fire: if a unit is in a situation whereby it has lost its next two actions, but then finds itself in a position where it can react does it a) lose the ability to react, plus one of its normal moves; b) can neither react nor take its next two moves or c) none of the above?
 
if unit is supressed or double supressed it may react by moveing only.

hope that helps, hope some can conferm this as the rules arnt next to me.
 
Mr.Evil you have ,what 20 copies of the rules and you can't have a copy by your side at all times. And you call yourself a gamer... :wink:
 
I'm getting them tattooed on my arms as easy reference sheets.

A good way to cover up the failed 'forearm ruler' experiment :wink:
 
Back
Top