Rules Question

TheUser

Mongoose
Is it possible for two different ships to declare the "Stand Down and Prepare to be Boarded!" special action on the same turn... Or more specifically, if the Churchill and Alexander are on the board, each in a position to delcare this SA on two different ships, would it be possible? (came up during a run of the Severed Dreams scenario).

FYI, the situation at the end of the scenario (before the SA were decalred), Babylon 5 ~450 pts damage, Chrurchill and Alexander barely scratched. Agrippa and Roanoke both crippled (Agrippa w/ 0 speed, Roanoke w/ skeleton crew, both pretty mangled in the critical hits department). No breaching pods ever made it near B5, 'bout a half dozen B5 Starfury flights on the board, and a drifting Deimos slowly floating off the board.

Thanks.
 
I don't see why two seperate ships couldn't declare it on two seperate targets. Two ships declaring it on the same target may be a bit more confusing though. And you may be better off just sending troops over in a boarding action.
 
Back
Top