Multiple Maneuver Question

jadrax

Mongoose
The rules say you can only use one combat maneuver per turn. Does this mean you can only use one in total, or does it mean you can only use one of them.

I.e. If I have some way of getting multiple Attacks of Opportunity, could I use cat's parry more than once a round, as i'm still only using one of the maneuvers?
 
Think of it as being swapped out for a single attack or action. If you have multiple attacks, you can use a manoeuver as one of them.

I think that's right anyway... :?
 
Back
Top