IanBruntlett
Emperor Mongoose
Hi,
Just finished running my first (brief) scenario. It was fun
One thing that confuses me is the Core Rule book's take on initiative. Once it has been rolled for a combat, it can have +/- modifiers to it but it can't be re-rolled in successive rounds. Is that right?
TIA
Ian
Just finished running my first (brief) scenario. It was fun

One thing that confuses me is the Core Rule book's take on initiative. Once it has been rolled for a combat, it can have +/- modifiers to it but it can't be re-rolled in successive rounds. Is that right?
TIA
Ian