- I have a rule question (perhaps it has already been answered so if someone knows where please let me know) about the Pirate Ferocious Attack.
- I'm not sure to understand well when it is possible to make it. It is written "in the first round" in the rules. But, if there is one surprise round before the first full round of combat, does it include the surprise round ? If the Pirate is surprised and can't do anything during a surprise round, can he still make a Ferocious attack during the first regular combat round ? Or did he "lost" the possibility of making a Ferocious attack because of the surprise ? Your thoughts ?