retaf33c
Mongoose
Does the rule that states that a model may never be caught within a Fire Zone that it helped create means that a model can't shoot at something say 2 inches away or that dice can't be allocated to it?
Not being able to shoot at something close simply because it will be in the fire zone doesn't make sense, so I'm assuming the latter but wanted to make sure.
Not being able to shoot at something close simply because it will be in the fire zone doesn't make sense, so I'm assuming the latter but wanted to make sure.