Can tanks shoot their main guns as Reaction fire?

The cahllenger catd says:
The Challenger II may never make any reactionsexcept to shoot with its GPMG.

There is also a typo with two "it" - just noticed this

Hope this helps
 
That's right, all three tanks are prohibited from firing their main guns in reaction fire. It's marked as a special rule on all three unit cards.

We made a mistake yesterday in our USMC vs PLA game when we accidently allowed the USMC Abrams to fire in reaction at a PLA Type 99. I've posted a separate battle report on it at:

http://www.mongoosepublishing.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=26248

We didn't notice our mistake until after the game.

-Scott
 
Back
Top