Recent content by wookieebate

  1. W

    dilgar pentagon

    oh i forgot to ask...when the dilgar uses its pentagon rule, can they choose what enemy ship moves? and if so, lets say that the dilgar forces my G'quan to move and its in a squad of 4 G'quans. can the dilgar force my squad to split, or can he force my whole squad to move?
  2. W

    Advance jump engine rule:

    does the same rule apply for ships with just a jump engine trait?
  3. W

    dilgar pentagon

    can the dilgar use the pentagon rule and then split its squad the same turn?
  4. W

    Advance jump engine rule:

    Can a ship with the advance jump engine trait fire it's weapons normally upon entering a jump point on to the table without a friendly ship with the scout trait already present on the table?
  5. W

    Call to Arms: Damage during crits.

    Do triple and quad damage weapons also do triple and quad damage for critical results as well? I says that double damage weapons do double damage in the critical result table but it dose not specify that about triple and quad weapons. [/b]
  6. W

    Observation flight question.

    My friend and I had a disagreement. Lets say I launched a spotter plain from a suffern class cruiser which has the aircraft x(3) trait, and next turn it gets crippled and looses its aircraft x trait, does the spotter in the air still have its observation and +1 initiative function? Also, the...
Back
Top