Recent content by Racegamer

  1. R

    VAS damage question.

    Greetings... I didn't mean to disparage the writer (Poi) of the original answer posted here. Sorry if it came out that way. And, yes, I have read the rules and it reads just as you say - it doesn't mention taking crew hits anywhere except by Critical Hits I think that the entire product was...
  2. R

    VAS damage question.

    Can this answer be right??? Why, then, do the critical hit charts say "+x" under crew? The "+" implying IN ADDITION TO. Also, with crew ratings 2 - 3 times what hull ratings are, you will NEVER cause enough crew hits to matter to a ship before it sinks! I can't imagine explosions from shells...
Back
Top