It seems as though they stay charged until the spell is discharged. There does not seem to be any sort of time-limit listed.
This is how I as a GM would rule it.
I have a few questions.
I recently built a Master Crafter (Encyclopedia Arcane: Magic Item Creation) with the full understanding that the former wizard would no longer be able to cast spells in the normal sense. I have had the opportunity to level this character up to the point where I can no...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.