Okay sounds good. The only reason why I was wondering was in the rulebook it says that all special abilities have to use a ready action. Since both of these weapons have entries in the special rules, they would have to be readied.
Also, if they are used as a normal weapon, etc...I assume that...
Do these HAVE to be readied for use? I noticed that they are also listed in the standard weapon section in addition to their entries in the special rules part of the card. If someone does not want to "ready" the weapon, can they still fire it using its straight statistics and forfeit the bonuses...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.