Hey there, some friends and I have just recently started playing Dredd and we've been having a blast so far. Over the course of the last few weeks, some rules questions have come up as well as being unsure on how some of the talents work. Several questions here so I'll number them for...
If I may also ask a question, the Lawgiver MK1 states that it has only 2 clips of ammo. Do I have to declare which 2 clips I take to the fight beforehand? And also, would the answer to that question also apply to the Lawrod?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.