B5 Acta rules question
B5 Acta rules question
How does Dodge and Twin-Linked work together? Let's say if you hit a fighter with a twin linked weapon and the fighter successfully dodges it. Does the twin linked weapon get to fire again at the fighter or was it considered to be a hit and there are no more attacks?
Re: B5 Acta rules question
There will be no more attacks - only the first hit applies.
Re: B5 Acta rules question
Thanks, Matt!
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests