Discuss Mongoose RPGs here, such as the OGL rulebooks, Jeremiah, Armageddon 2089 and Macho Women with Guns
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
Reading the feat list, some feats are marked as "A soldier may select this feat as one of his soldier bonus feats". What does this mean exactly? Does this mean the soldier bonus feat can only be one of those feats marked as being so?
If I recall correctly: Yes the bonus feat must be chosen from among those feat.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests