I just picked up Ant Assault and I have to say I love it! I do have a rules question though. There is an ant called a "honey pot ant" that is strength 0 and states "Recycle all Resource Cards spent on one Colony upgrade." For one, what does "Recycle" mean in this context? Where do those spent Resource Cards go? The bottom of the Resource deck or back in the players pile?
Also, when/how is this card used? Best guess my friends and I have is that you can use it like a Ploy card, but its labeled like a normal ant card.
Rules help from the designers would be great!